Staff

MNL Staff 2017

MNL Staff 2017  Learn More

Craig Pollett

CEO

Phone: 709-753-6110
Cell: 709-728-0065
Email: cpollett@municipalnl.ca

Christine Carter

Administration and Event Management

Phone: 709-753-6821
Cell: 709-699-8881
Email: ccarter@municipalnl.ca

Gail Woodfine

Communications and Public Relations

Phone: 709-753-6820
Cell: 709-725-1440
Email: gwoodfine@municipalnl.ca

Dana Brewer

Membership Development

Phone: 709-753-6820
Email: dbrewer@municipalnl.ca

Ruby Piercey

Corporate Finance and Facilities

Phone: 709-753-6099
Email: rpiercey@municipalnl.ca

Renee Sharpe

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 709-753-6820
Email: rsharpe@municipalnl.ca

Kathleen Parewick, Ph.D.

Community Collaboration and Development Coordinator

Phone: 709-753-6820
Email: kparewick@municipalnl.ca